product acquired from <lj user=”guipago”> and <lj user=”seiryu16″>

1. Reply to this post, because I would like to say a couple words about you.
2. I will also tell you what song(s) remind me of you when I hear it.
3. I will also tell you what celebrity/public/cartoon character you remind me of, either personality-wise or looks-wise.
4. I will also give ONE WORD that I associate with you when I think of you.
5. We all could use a boost now and then, so steal this for your journal and make someone else’s day as well.

So like I don’t promise much on the song side. I don’t even know the names of many the songs I listen to. And if you were hopeing for something modern… well the last cd I purchased was published in 2002. I also will most likely take a long time to reply to some of the people who potentially might post here.

Leave a comment